Southern Africa

Collection of datasets for Southern Africa countries: Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Mauritius, Namibia, South Africa, Seychelles, Swaziland, Zambia, Zimbabwe. Image © UNHCR/Zinyange Auntony

Your search did not match any studies held in the catalog.


  • Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
  • Try different keywords.
  • Try more general keywords.
  • Try searching in the variable description field if you searched in the study description field.